100% behind fletch | PASOTI
  • This site is sponsored by Lang & Potter.

100% behind fletch

Jul 25, 2011
I know a lot of people are excited about a possible but in my opinion unlikely return of Neil Warnock but I really dont think
many appreciate what has already been achieved by Fletch & Ro.
They came in when we had one solitary point from nine games and a lot of ground to make up,and the way they hit the ground running and instantly turned a habitual losing streak to one of hope,well a damn site more hope than we had after nine games anyway
.I'm not good at working out percentages but I dont think theres a manager in the league who's managed such a turn around-points ratio compared to his predecessor in such a short time,not forgetting he's new to the job.
I'd say there are very few managers out there who'd have done a better job really.
We look at the table and see where we are and apportion that to Fletch but his record is infinitely better than the previous incumbents.
I think they're doing a magnificent job under the circumstances.
Fletch IS our manager,please get behind him.

Sep 25, 2010
Matt Neil":1p4h534q said:
I agree, I'm fully behind him.

Saturday was only the second time we've lost two in a row (previous time was three vs Swindon, Oxford, Cheltenham) with Fletcher (league games) whilst Peter Reid lost 8 in a row at the beginning of season.

Me too, If Fletch needs help, I amsure he will ask, like he is consulting O'Driscoll, but bringing a has-been like Warnock in will undermine the squad

Cobi Budge

Auction Winner 👨‍⚖️
Apr 8, 2011
Plymouth
I'm fully behind Fletcher while he stays in charge, however Warnock I believe has more chance of keeping us up this season, Warnock is the only available manager I would take over Fletcher.

Apr 24, 2006
Newton Abbot
For as long as Fletch is in the hot seat then I am too 100% behind him.
It took bollocks to step up to the plate and good on him.